Erste Vorsitzende

Lydia Zierdt
(0152) 25 45 69 52
lydia.zierdt@tlv-germania.de

Zweiter Vorsitzender

Tim Husel
(0178) 678 85 72
tim.husel@tlv-germania.de

Kassenwart

Sven Pirsig
(0176) 42 09 12 92
sven.pirsig@tlv-germania.de

Leichtathletikwart

Michael Winkel
(0201) 45 31 74 89
michael.winkel@tlv-germania.de

Veranstaltungswartin

Informationswart

Breitensportwartin

Elfi Ettelt
(0201) 58 88 56
elfi.ettelt@tlv-germania.de

Jugendausschussvorsitzende

Luisa-Sophie Lantermann
(0201) 72287649
luisa.lantermann@tlv-germania.de