Die Trainer der Leichtathletik-Abteilung

Bewegungsspiele für die U6

Petra Brenner
Am Hang 28a
45289 Essen
(0201) 57 98 87
petra.brenner@tlv-germania.de

Luisa-Sophie Lantermann (geb. Döring)
Wittgenbusch 62
45277 Essen
(0201) 58 89 61
(0163) 6 29 01 93
luisa.lantermann@tlv-germania.de

MK U8 und WK U8

Ronja Michel
Am Hang 8
45128 Essen
(0157) 36 83 89 41
ronja.michel@tlv-germania.de

Lea Göttgens
Am Schlangenberg 6
45136 Essen
(0176) 95 47 78 56
lea.goettgens@tlv-germania.de

MK U10 und WK U10

Michael Winkel
Saarbrücker Straße 102
45138 Essen
(0201) 45 31 74 90
(0172) 5 83 07 01
michael.winkel@tlv-germania.de

Luisa-Sophie Lantermann (geb. Döring)
Wittgenbusch 62
45277 Essen
(0201) 58 89 61
(0163) 6 29 01 93
luisa.lantermann@tlv-germania.de

WK U12 und WJ U14

Imke Sumfleth
Am Wiesental 40a
45133 Essen
(0173) 5 15 07 62
imke.sumfleth@tlv-germania.de

Petra Brenner
Am Hang 28a
45289 Essen
(0201) 57 98 87
petra.brenner@tlv-germania.de

Luisa-Sophie Lantermann (geb. Döring)
Wittgenbusch 62
45277 Essen
(0201) 58 89 61
(0163) 6 29 01 93
luisa.lantermann@tlv-germania.de

MK U12 und MJ U14

Alexandra Koch
(0178) 6657350
alexandra.koch@tlv-germania.de

Yannik Wodarczak
Freiherr-vom-Stein-Str. 4
45473 Mülheim
(0176) 23885141
yannik.wodarczak@tlv-germania.de

MJ U16 und WJ U16

Imke Sumfleth
Am Wiesental 40a
45133 Essen
(0173) 5 15 07 62
imke.sumfleth@tlv-germania.de

WJ U18 und WJ U20, Frauen

Lukas Rüenauver
Hinseler Hof 101b
45277 Essen
(0175) 5 66 45 56
lukas.rueenauver@tlv-germania.de

MJ U18 und MJ U20, Männer

Tim Husel
Langenberger Straße 293
45277 Essen
(0201) 5 07 56 08
(0178) 6 78 85 72
tim.husel@tlv-germania.de

Nicole vom Hove
Nierenhofer Straße 184b
42555 Velbert
(0176) 42 06 29 54
(02052) 51 19
nicole.vomhove@tlv-germania.de

Erwachsene (Freizeitsport)

Alexandra Koch (Ansprechpartnerin)
(0178) 6657350
alexandra.koch@tlv-germania.de

Lauftreff für Erwachsene

Frank Petrat
Bulkersteig 24a
45277 Essen
(0179) 4204854
frank.petrat@tlv-germania.de