Der Vorstand

Klaus Peter König

Erste Vorsitzende

Elfi Ettelt

Wittgenpfad 27
45277 Essen

0201 - 588856
elfi.ettelt@tlv-germania.de

Klaus Peter König

Zweite Vorsitzende

Silke Pfeifer

Grotestr. 4A

45257 Essen

0201 - 485039
silke.pfeifer@tlv-germania.de

Klaus Peter König

Kassenwart

Georg Neuser

Krummeckweg 6
45277 Essen

0201 - 585756
kassenwart@tlv-germania.de

Klaus Peter König

Leichtathletikwart

Tim Husel

Langenberger Straße 293
45277 Essen

0201 - 5075608 (ab Dez. 2012)

0178 - 6788572

tim.husel@tlv-germania.de

Klaus Peter König

Informationswart

Niklas Pospiech

Auf der Fuchskauf 61
45149 Essen

0201 -8718879

niklas.pospiech@tlv-germania.de

Klaus Peter König

Breitensportwartin

Marina Jahn

Überruhrstr. 574
45289 Essen

0201 - 572729

Klaus Peter König

Jugendausschussvorsitzende

Ronja Michel

Am Hang 8
45289 Essen

(0157) 36 83 89 41

ronja.michel@tlv-germania.de